1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All | A B C D E G I J K L M N O R S T V
There are 8 names in this directory beginning with the letter B.
Becca Spielman
Field Director
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-0718
becca.spielman@cismidamerica.org

Bobbie Jo Ray
Associate Vice President of Finance
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-1763
bobbiejo.ray@cismidamerica.org

Brandi Galbreath
Site Coordinator
Emporia, KS - William Allen White Elementary School
620-757-1085
brandi.galbreath@cismidamerica.org

Brandon McDonnell
Site Coordinator
Topeka, KS - Ross Elementary School
785-383-3564
brandon.mcdonnell@cismidamerica.org

Brandy Tofel
Vice President of Field Operations
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-1873
brandy.tofel@cismidamerica.org

Brianna Decker
Site Coordinator
Tulsa, OK - Eugene Field Elementary School
918-746-8856
brianna.decker@cismidamerica.org

Brooke Hopper
Site Coordinator
Parsons, KS - Parsons High School
620-421-3660 x115
brooke.hopper@cismidamerica.org

Brooke Laurenzana
Site Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko Mission Elementary School
405-638-2133
brooke.laurenzana@cismidamerica.org