1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All | A B C D E F I J K L M N R S T V W
There are 7 names in this directory beginning with the letter C.
Carla Myers
Site Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko East Elementary School
405-315-8917
carla.myers@cismidamerica.org

Cheri Faunce
Vice President of Resource Development
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-1775
cheri.faunce@cismidamerica.org

Cheyenne Bradshaw
Site Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko Middle School
405-247-6671
cheyenne.bradshaw@cismidamerica.org

Chris Ayers
Lead Site Coordinator
Garden City, KS - Garden City High School
620-805-5525
chris.ayers@cismidamerica.org

Christine Armstrong
Site Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko High School
405-247-2486
christine.armstrong@cismidamerica.org

Christy (Marion) Young
Site Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Alta Vista Charter High School
816-471-2582
christy.young@cismidamerica.org

Crystalle Green
Lead Site Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Crossroads Preparatory Academy
816-369-0090
crystalle.green@cismidamerica.org