1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All | A B C D E I J K L M N R S T V W
There are 8 names in this directory beginning with the letter C.
Cheri Faunce
Vice President of Resource Development
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
785-249-3786
cheri.faunce@cismidamerica.org

Cherica Eckiwaudah, Delaware Nation
Student Support Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko Mission Elementary
405-247-6607
cherica.eckiwaudah@cismidamerica.org

Cheyenne Bradshaw, Choctaw Nation
Student Support Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko Middle School
405-247-6671
cheyenne.bradshaw@cismidamerica.org

Chloe Rodriguez
Director of Major Gifts
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
785-220-9393
chloe.rodriguez@cismidamerica.org

Chris Ayers
Student Support Coordinator
Boonville, MO - Boonville R-1 School District
620-290-6493
chris.ayers@cismidamerica.org

Christine Armstrong, Comanche Nation
Lead Student Support Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko High School
405-247-2486
christine.armstrong@cismidamerica.org

Christy Young
Field Director
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
816-471-2582
christy.young@cismidamerica.org

Craig Toombs
Student Support Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Crossroads Preparatory Academy
816-369-0900 x122
craig.toombs@cismidamerica.org