1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All | A B C D E H I J K L M N O R S T V
There are 8 names in this directory beginning with the letter C.
Camille Abdel-Jawad
AmeriCorps VISTA Member, CKS Operations Coordinator
Emporia, KS - CKS Office
913-314-2854
camille.abdel-jawad@cismidamerica.org

Chasity Hurd
Site Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - KC Neighborhood Academy Elementary School
816-418-1500
chasity.hurd@cismidamerica.org

Cheri Faunce
Director of Resource Development
Main Office
cheri.faunce@cismidamerica.org

Chris Ayers
Site Coordinator
Garden City, KS - Garden City High School
620-805-5525
chris.ayers@cismidamerica.org

Christy (Marion) Young
Site Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Alta Vista Charter High School
816-471-2582
christy.young@cismidamerica.org

Corey Rowland
Site Coordinator
Tulsa, OK - Daniel Webster High School
918-746-8092
corey.rowland@cismidamerica.org

Courtney Simpson
Site Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - East High School
816-418-3125
courtney.simpson@cismidamerica.org

Crystalle Green
Lead Site Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Crossroads Academy of KC Middle & High School
816-369-0090
crystalle.green@cismidamerica.org