1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All | A B C D E G I J K L M N O R S T V
There are 9 names in this directory beginning with the letter C.
Carla Myers
Site Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko East Elementary School
405-315-8917
carla.myers@cismidamerica.org

Chasity Hurd
Site Coordinator
Mission, KS - Shawnee Mission Northwest High School
913-993-7200
chasity.hurd@cismidamerica.org

Chelsey Pendarvis Dorrough
Site Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko High School
405-274-8844
chelsey.pendarvisdorrough@cismidamerica.org

Cheri Faunce
Vice President of Resource Development
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-1775
cheri.faunce@cismidamerica.org

Chris Ayers
Lead Site Coordinator
Garden City, KS - Garden City High School
620-805-5525
chris.ayers@cismidamerica.org

Christy (Marion) Young
Site Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Alta Vista Charter High School
816-471-2582
christy.young@cismidamerica.org

Corey Rowland
Site Coordinator
Tulsa, OK - Daniel Webster High School
918-746-8092
corey.rowland@cismidamerica.org

Courtney Simpson
Site Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - East High School
816-418-3125
courtney.simpson@cismidamerica.org

Crystalle Green
Lead Site Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Crossroads Preparatory Academy
816-369-0090
crystalle.green@cismidamerica.org