1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All | A B C D E H I J K L M N O R S T V
There are 7 names in this directory beginning with the letter D.
Dan Yoder
Chief Administrative Officer
Main Office
dan.yoder@cismidamerica.org

DeAnna Garrett
Site Coordinator
Pittsburg, KS - Westside Elementary School
620-235-3170
deanna.garrett@cismidamerica.org

Diana Pennington
Site Coordinator
Tulsa, OK - Will Rogers Junior High School
918-833-9088
diana.pennington@cismidamerica.org

Dina Plum
Site Coordinator
Waterloo, IA - Central Middle School
319-433-2100 x22225
dina.plum@cismidamerica.org

Donna Bussell
Tribal Services Director
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko High School
405-247-4132
donna.bussell@cismidamerica.org

Dot Fernandez
Accounting Specialist
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-0218
dot.fernandez@cismidamerica.org

Dwayne Anthony
Site Coordinator
Topeka, KS - Topeka West High School
785-438-4012
dwayne.anthony@cismidamerica.org