1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All | A B C D E I J K L M N R S T V W
There are 7 names in this directory beginning with the letter K.
Kassidy Williams, Apache, Kiowa, Creek
Student Support Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko Sunset Elementary School
405-247-2503
kassidy.williams@cismidamerica.org

Katie McClave
Student Support Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Guadalupe Centers High School
816-702-7315
katie.mcclave@cismidamerica.org

Kayci Weimer
Senior Field Director
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
785-856-5190
kayci.weimer@cismidamerica.org

Kaylee Coulter
Student Support Coordinator
Pittsburg, KS - Pittsburg Community Middle School
620-235-3240 x2130
kaylee.coulter@cismidamerica.org

Kelly Stanford
Chief Program Officer
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
970-819-9482
kelly.stanford@cismidamerica.org

Kimberly Ray
Accounting Associate
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
785-856-5190
kimberly.ray@cismidamerica.org

Krista Primers
Student Support Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Guadalupe Centers High School
816-377-2428
krista.primers@cismidamerica.org