1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All | A B C D E I J K L M N R S T V W
There are 12 names in this directory beginning with the letter L.
LaChelle Nichols
Student Support Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Southeast High School
816-418-1078
lachelle.nichols@cismidamerica.org

LaShawn Childs
Field Director
Kansas City, MO - Kansas City Office
785-213-7037
lashawn.childs@cismidamerica.org

Lashawn Taylor
Director of External Relations
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
620-875-4466
lashawn.taylor@cismidamerica.org

LC Davis
Student Support Coordinator
Pittsburg, KS - Pittsburg High School
620-229-3384
lc.davis@cismidamerica.org

Leah Hoggatt
Student Support Coordinator
Emporia, KS - Walnut Elementary School
620-341-2288
leah.hoggatt@cismidamerica.org

Leslie Harmon
Student Support Coordinator
Ottawa, KS - Ottawa High School
785-229-8020
leslie.harmon@cismidamerica.org

Lewis Dunkeson
Student Support Coordinator
Fort Scott, KS - Fort Scott High School
620-223-0600
lewis.dunkeson@cismidamerica.org

Linda Anderson
Student Support Coordinator
Salina, KS - Salina Central High School
785-309-3620
linda.anderson@cismidamerica.org

Linda De La Rosa
Human Resources Manager
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
785-856-5190
linda.delarosa@cismidamerica.org

Lindsay Metcalf
Student Support Coordinator
Emporia, KS - Emporia High School
620-487-7044
lindsay.metcalf@cismidamerica.org

Lizette Garcia
Student Support Coordinator
Dodge City, KS - Dodge City High School
620-471-2845
lizette.garcia@cismidamerica.org

Lori McNelly
Student Support Coordinator
Salina, KS - Lakewood Middle School
785-309-4029
lori.mcnelly@cismidamerica.org