1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All | A B C D E H I J K L M N O R S T V
There are 7 names in this directory beginning with the letter L.
LaChelle Nichols
Site Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Southeast High School
816-418-1078
lachelle.nichols@cismidamerica.org

LaShawn Childs
Program Director
Kansas City, MO - CIS of Mid-America KCMO Office
785-213-7037
lashawn.childs@cismidamerica.org

Lashawn Taylor
Area Director
Parsons, KS - SEKS Office
620-421-3660
lashawn.taylor@cismidamerica.org

Leah Hoggatt
Site Coordinator
Emporia, KS - Walnut Elementary School
620-341-2288
leah.hoggatt@cismidamerica.org

Leslie Harmon
Site Coordinator
Ottawa, KS - Ottawa High School
785-229-8020
leslie.harmon@cismidamerica.org

Lewis Dunkeson
Site Coordinator
Fort Scott, KS - Fort Scott High School

lewis.dunkeson@cismidamerica.org

Lori Tubach
Site Coordinator
Emporia, KS - Emporia High School
620-344-2225
lori.tubach@cismidamerica.org