1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All | A B C D E G I J K L M N O R S T V
There are 7 names in this directory beginning with the letter M.
Madalyn Hale
Site Coordinator
Pittsburg, KS - George Nettels Elementary School
620-235-3160
madalyn.hale@cismidamerica.org

Malissa Martin
President & CEO
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-5192
malissa.martin@cismidamerica.org

Michael "Mykey" Anthrell-Knezek
Education Specialist
Tulsa, OK - Choice Neighborhood Initiative
918-508-3816
michael.anthrell-knezek@cismidamerica.org

Michael Williams
Site Coordinator
Topeka, KS - Highland Park High School
785-274-6035
michael.williams@cismidamerica.org

Mikie "MJ" Sellers Jr.
Site Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Brookside Elementary School
816-418-2000
mikie.sellers@cismidamerica.org

Miranda Carpenter
Site Coordinator
Independence, KS - Independence High School
620-330-6603
miranda.carpenter@cismidamerica.org

Missy Johnson
HR & Benefits Specialist
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-2215
missy.johnson@cismidamerica.org