1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All | A B C D E H I J K L M N O R S T V
There are 6 names in this directory beginning with the letter M.
Mackenzie Cunningham
Site Coordinator
Marysville, KS - Marysville High School
785-562-5386
mackenzie.cunningham@cismidamerica.org

Madalyn Hale
Site Coordinator
Pittsburg, KS - George Nettels Elementary School
620-235-3160
madalyn.hale@cismidamerica.org

Malissa Martin
President & CEO
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-5192
malissa.martin@cismidamerica.org

Michael Williams
Site Coordinator
Topeka, KS - Highland Park High School
785-274-6035
michael.williams@cismidamerica.org

Mikie "MJ" Sellers Jr.
Site Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Central Academy of Excellence High School
816-418-2000
mikie.sellers@cismidamerica.org

Missy Johnson
HR & Benefits Specialist
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-2215
missy.johnson@cismidamerica.org