1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All | A B C D E I J K L M N R S T V W
There are 6 names in this directory beginning with the letter R.
Rachel Harrington
Field Director
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
620-473-0466
rachel.harrington@cismidamerica.org

Rachel Smith
Senior Field Director
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
785-418-4550
rachel.smith@cismidamerica.org

Randy Just
Student Support Coordinator
El Dorado, KS - El Dorado Middle School
316-322-4820 x3311
randy.just@cismidamerica.org

Reannon Chamberlain
Field Director
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
417-389-8820
reannon.chamberlain@cismidamerica.org

Rene’ Kammeier
Development & Events Manager
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
816-797-2685
rene.kammeier@cismidamerica.org

Rhonda Hoener
Student Support Coordinator
Uniontown, KS - Uniontown Public Schools
620-756-4335
rhonda.hoener@cismidamerica.org