1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All | A B C D E G I J K L M N O R S T V
There are 8 names in this directory beginning with the letter S.
Sarah Stockebrand
Site Coordinator
Chanute, KS - Chanute High School
620-432-2510 x6108
sarah.stockebrand@cismidamerica.org

Sasha Jefferson
Site Coordinator
Pittsburg, KS - Meadowlark Elementary School
620-235-3130
sasha.jefferson@cismidamerica.org

Shawnta Jefferies
Site Coordinator
Overland Park - Shawnee Mission West High School
913-993-7859
shawnta.jefferies@cismidamerica.org

Shelly Crome
Site Coordinator
Marysville, KS - Marysville Jr/Sr High School
785-562-5386
shelly.crome@cismidamerica.org

Shianna Burgett
Site Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Northeast Middle School
816-418-3400
shianna.burgett@cismidamerica.org

Sophie Archuleta
Volunteer and VISTA Manager
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-1939
sophie.archuleta@cismidamerica.org

Stacie Jackson
Lead Site Coordinator
Lawrence, KS - Kennedy Elementary School
785-330-1656
stacie.jackson@cismidamerica.org

Susan Mulvaney
Site Coordinator
Tulsa, OK - Will Rogers College High
918-833-9087
susan.mulvaney@cismidamerica.org