1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All | A B C D E I J K L M N R S T V W
There are currently 72 names in this directory
Andrea Chavez
Director of Administration
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-5190
andrea.chavez@cismidamerica.org

Angela VanLeeuwen
Student Support Coordinator
Chanute, KS - Chanute Elementary School
620-432-2530
angie.vanleeuwen@cismidamerica.org

Anna Douglas-Rose
Field Operations Support Specialist
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
913-486-2485
anna.douglasrose@cismidamerica.org

Bobbie Jo Ray
Chief Financial Officer
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-5190
bobbiejo.ray@cismidamerica.org

Brandon McDonnell
Student Support Coordinator
Topeka, KS - Topeka West High School
785-383-3564
brandon.mcdonnell@cismidamerica.org

Brenna Robertson
Student Support Coordinator
Chanute, KS - Royster Middle School
620-330-2308
brenna.robertson@cismidamerica.org

Brianna Jackson
Field Operations VISTA
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-317-8617
brianna.jackson@cismidamerica.org

Brooke Hopper
Student Support Coordinator
Parsons, KS - Parsons High School
620-421-3660 x115
brooke.hopper@cismidamerica.org

Cheri Faunce
Vice President of Resource Development
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-5190
cheri.faunce@cismidamerica.org

Cheyenne Bradshaw
Site Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko Middle School
405-247-6671
cheyenne.bradshaw@cismidamerica.org

Chris Ayers
Student Support Coordinator
Boonville, MO - Boonville R-1 School District
chris.ayers@cismidamerica.org

Christine Armstrong
Lead Student Support Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko High School
405-247-2486
christine.armstrong@cismidamerica.org

Christy (Marion) Young
Field Director
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
816-471-2582
christy.young@cismidamerica.org

Dina Plum
Student Support Coordinator
Waterloo, IA - Central Middle School
319-433-2100
dina.plum@cismidamerica.org

Donna Richey
Tribal Services Director
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko Office
405-933-2528
donna.richey@cismidamerica.org

Dot Fernandez
Accounting Specialist
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-5190
dot.fernandez@cismidamerica.org

Dwayne Anthony
Field Director
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-408-2257
dwayne.anthony@cismidamerica.org

Edward Madlock
Student Support Coordinator
Waterloo, IA - George Washington Carver Academy Middle School
319-433-2500 x24300
edward.madlock@cismidamerica.org

Eugene Jones
Student Support Coordinator
Topeka, KS - Topeka High School
785-969-9960
eugene.jones@cismidamerica.org

Imelda Panuco
Student Support Coordinator
Topeka, KS - State Street Elementary School
785-235-7280
imelda.panuco@cismidamerica.org

Janelle Martin
Associate Vice President of Resource Development
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-5190
janelle.martin@cismidamerica.org

Jenn Falletti
Lead Student Support Coordinator
Pittsburg, KS - Lakeside Elementary School
620-235-3140
jennifer.falletti@cismidamerica.org

Jennifer Martin
Special Programs Coordinator
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
620-481-6958
jennifer.martin@cismidamerica.org

Jessica Peña
Development & Events Manager
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-5190
jessica.pena@cismidamerica.org

Judy Hilyard
Director of Data & Evaluation
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-5190
judy.hilyard@cismidamerica.org

Julie Phillips
Director of Grants
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-806-0327
julie.phillips@cismidamerica.org

Kassidy Williams
Student Support Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko Sunset Elementary School
405-247-2503
kassidy.williams@cismidamerica.org

Katie McClave
Student Support Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Guadalupe Centers High School
816-471-2582
katie.mcclave@cismidamerica.org

Kayci Weimer
Senior Field Director
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-5190
kayci.weimer@cismidamerica.org

Kelly Stanford
Chief Program Officer
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-5190
kelly.stanford@cismidamerica.org

Kimberly Ray
Accounting Associate
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-5190
kimberly.ray@cismidamerica.org

LaChelle Nichols
Student Support Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Southeast High School
816-418-1078
lachelle.nichols@cismidamerica.org

LaShawn Childs
Field Director
Kansas City, MO - KCMO Office
785-213-7037
lashawn.childs@cismidamerica.org

Lashawn Taylor
Director of External Relations
Parsons, KS - Parsons Office
620-875-4466
lashawn.taylor@cismidamerica.org

Leah Hoggatt
Student Support Coordinator
Emporia, KS - Walnut Elementary School
620-341-2288
leah.hoggatt@cismidamerica.org

Leslie Harmon
Student Support Coordinator
Ottawa, KS - Ottawa High School
785-229-8020
leslie.harmon@cismidamerica.org

Lewis Dunkeson
Student Support Coordinator
Fort Scott, KS - Fort Scott High School
402-212-9826
lewis.dunkeson@cismidamerica.org

Linda Anderson
Student Support Coordinator
Salina, KS - Salina Central High School
785-577-4447
linda.anderson@cismidamerica.org

Linda De La Rosa
Human Resources Manager
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-5190
linda.delarosa@cismidamerica.org

Lizette Garcia
Student Support Coordinator
Dodge City, KS - Dodge City High School
620-202-0802
lizette.garcia@cismidamerica.org

Lori McNelly
Student Support Coordinator
Salina, KS - Lakewood Middle School
785-577-2114
lori.mcnelly@cismidamerica.org

Madalyn Hale
Student Support Coordinator
Pittsburg, KS - George Nettels Elementary School
620-235-3160
madalyn.hale@cismidamerica.org

Malissa Martin
President & CEO
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-5192
malissa.martin@cismidamerica.org

Michael Williams
Student Support Coordinator
Topeka, KS - Highland Park High School
785-274-6035
michael.williams@cismidamerica.org

Miranda Carpenter
Lead Student Support Coordinator
Neodesha, KS - Neodesha Public Schools
620-330-6603
miranda.carpenter@cismidamerica.org

Nancy Moon
Student Support Coordinator
Emporia, KS - Logan Avenue Elementary School
620-341-2264
nancy.moon@cismidamerica.org

Nate Thies
Field Director
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
402-640-2257
nathan.thies@cismidamerica.org

Nate Wallace
Student Support Coordinator
Topeka, KS - Ross Elementary School
785-408-0006
nate.wallace@cismidamerica.org

Nicole Wood
Student Support Coordinator
Independence, KS - Independence High School
620-332-1815 x8866
nicole.wood@cismidamerica.org

Noelle Haselhuhn
Field Operations VISTA
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
620-203-8860
noelle.haselhuhn@cismidamerica.org

Rachel Harrington
Field Director
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
620-473-0466
rachel.harrington@cismidamerica.org

Rachel Smith
Senior Field Director
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-5190
rachel.smith@cismidamerica.org

Randy Just
Student Support Coordinator
El Dorado, KS - El Dorado Middle School
316-322-4820 x3311
randy.just@cismidamerica.org

Reannon McCoy
Student Support Coordinator
Pittsburg, KS - Pittsburg High School
417-389-8820
reannon.mccoy@cismidamerica.org

Sarah Arriaga
Resource Development VISTA
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
620-655-6354
sarah.arriaga@cismidamerica.org

Sarah Stockebrand
Lead Student Support Coordinator
Chanute, KS - Chanute High School
620-432-2510 x6108
sarah.stockebrand@cismidamerica.org

Sasha Jefferson
Student Support Coordinator
Pittsburg, KS - Meadowlark Elementary School
620-235-3130
sasha.jefferson@cismidamerica.org

Shanna Cramer
Student Support Coordinator
Boonville, MO - Boonville R-1 School District
660-537-9490
shanna.cramer@cismidamerica.org

Shawnta Jefferies
Student Support Coordinator
Overland Park - Shawnee Mission West High School
913-993-7859
shawnta.jefferies@cismidamerica.org

Shelly Crome
Student Support Coordinator
Marysville, KS - Marysville Jr/Sr High School
785-562-5386
shelly.crome@cismidamerica.org

Shianna Burgett
Lead Student Support Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - George Melcher Elementary School
816-418-6725
shianna.burgett@cismidamerica.org

Sophie Archuleta
Director of Programs Manager
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
785-856-5190
sophie.archuleta@cismidamerica.org

Stacie Jackson
Lead Student Support Coordinator
Lawrence, KS - Kennedy Elementary School
785-330-1656
stacie.jackson@cismidamerica.org

Stanley Taylor
Student Support Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Banneker Elementary School
913-627-4700
stanley.taylor@cismidamerica.org

Summer Powell
Volunteer and Alumni VISTA
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
505-593-3654
summer.powell@cismidamerica.org

Susan Hill
Student Support Coordinator
Parsons, KS - Parsons Middle School
620-421-4190
susan.hill@cismidamerica.org

Susie Ledbetter
Student Support Coordinator
Pittsburg, KS - Westside Elementary School
620-235-3170
susie.ledbetter@cismidamerica.org

T.L. Foster
Student Support Coordinator
Shawnee Mission, KS - Shawnee Mission Northwest High School
913-993-7411
tl.foster@cismidamerica.org

Valerie Shaw
Student Support Coordinator
Ottawa, KS - Ottawa Middle School
785-229-8030
valerie.shaw@cismidamerica.org

Vanessa Apodaca
Student Support Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Frontier School of Innovation Middle School
816-241-6202
vanessa.apodaca@cismidamerica.org

Victoria Partridge
Director of Communications
Lawrence, KS - Main Office
620-481-1839
victoria.partridge@cismidamerica.org

Winter Moore
Student Support Coordinator
Fort Scott, KS - Fort Scott Middle School
620-305-9464
winter.moore@cismidamerica.org