1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All |  A B C D E G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 11 names in this directory beginning with the letter C.
Carlos A. Kelly
Student Support Coordinator
Topeka, KS - Topeka High School
785-608-4711
carlos.kelly@cismidamerica.org

Cheri Faunce
Vice President of Development
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
785-249-3786
cheri.faunce@cismidamerica.org

Cherica Eckiwaudah, Delaware Nation
Student Support Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko Mission Elementary
405-247-6607
cherica.eckiwaudah@cismidamerica.org

Cheyenne Bradshaw, Choctaw Nation
Student Support Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko Middle School
405-247-6671
cheyenne.bradshaw@cismidamerica.org

Cheyenne Carmona
Student Support Coordinator
Kansas City, KS - New Stanley Elementary School
913-326-6518
cheyenne.carmona@cismidamerica.org

Chloe Rodriguez
Director of Major Gifts
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
785-856-5190
chloe.rodriguez@cismidamerica.org

Christine Armstrong, Comanche Nation
Program Manager, Tribal Services
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko Office
405-247-2486
christine.armstrong@cismidamerica.org

Christy Young
Director of HR Learning & Development
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
816-471-2582
christy.young@cismidamerica.org

Clarissa Knight
Student Support Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko High School
405-933-2602
clarissa.knight@cismidamerica.org

Craig Toombs
Student Support Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Crossroads Preparatory Academy
816-369-0900 x122
craig.toombs@cismidamerica.org

Crystal Cefarelli
Student Support Coordinator
Neodesha, KS - Neodesha Public Schools
620-252-9333
crystal.cefarelli@cismidamerica.org