1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All |  A B C D E G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 7 names in this directory beginning with the letter K.
Kali Alexander
Student Support Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko Middle School
405-835-8639
kali.alexander@cismidamerica.org

Kassidy Williams, Apache, Kiowa, Creek
Student Support Coordinator
Anadarko, OK - Anadarko Sunset Elementary School
405-247-2503
kassidy.williams@cismidamerica.org

Katie McClave
Student Support Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Guadalupe Centers High School
816-702-7315
katie.mcclave@cismidamerica.org

Kayci Weimer
Vice President of Program Operations
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
785-856-5190
kayci.weimer@cismidamerica.org

Kelly Stanford
Chief Program Officer
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
970-819-9482
kelly.stanford@cismidamerica.org

Kimberly Ray
Accounting Associate
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
785-856-5190
kimberly.ray@cismidamerica.org

Krista Primers
Student Support Coordinator
Kansas City, MO - Benjamin Banneker Elementary School
816-945-7795
krista.primers@cismidamerica.org