1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All |  A B C D E G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 9 names in this directory beginning with the letter M.
Madalyn Hale
Student Support Coordinator
Pittsburg, KS - George Nettels Elementary School
620-235-3160
madalyn.hale@cismidamerica.org

Maggie Hubbard
Student Support Coordinator
Chanute, KS - Chanute Royster Middle School
479-238-4476
maggie.hubbard@cismidamerica.org

Malissa Martin
President and CEO
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
785-856-5192
malissa.martin@cismidamerica.org

Maurlon Bembry
Student Support Coordinator
McDonald Co., MO - Southwest City Elementary and Noel Elementary
314-223-9858
maurlon.bembry@cismidamerica.org

Megan Broyles
Student Support Coordinator
Emporia, KS - William Allen White Elementary
620-341-2301
megan.broyles@cismidamerica.org

Michael Rose
Student Support Coordinator
Independence, KS - Independence Middle School
620-205-6906
michael.rose@cismidamerica.org

Michael Vollbrecht
Director of Communications
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
913-667-0789
michael.vollbrecht@cismidamerica.org

Michael Williams
Student Support Coordinator
Topeka, KS - Highland Park High School
785-274-6035
michael.williams@cismidamerica.org

Miranda Carpenter
Development Manager
Neodesha, KS - Neodesha Public Schools
620-325-3011
miranda.carpenter@cismidamerica.org