1919 Delaware Street  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  785.856.5190

OUR STAFF

OUR STAFF

All |  A B C D E G H I J K L M N P R S T V W
There are currently 13 names in this directory beginning with the letter S.
Sabine Jones
Office Manager
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
785-856-5190
sabine.jones@cismidamerica.org

Sabrina Maldonado
Student Support Coordinator
Garden City, KS - Garden City High School
620-805-5525
sabrina.maldonado@cismidamerica.org

Sasha Jefferson
Student Support Coordinator
Pittsburg, KS - Meadowlark Elementary School
620-235-3130
sasha.jefferson@cismidamerica.org

Shanna Cramer
Student Support Coordinator
Boonville, MO - Boonville R-1 School District
660-537-9490
shanna.cramer@cismidamerica.org

Shelly Crome
Student Support Coordinator
Marysville, KS - Marysville Jr/Sr High School
785-562-5386
shelly.crome@cismidamerica.org

Shianna Burgett
Program Manager, KC Metro
Kansas City, MO - Kansas City Office
816-418-6754
shianna.burgett@cismidamerica.org

Silvia Ramirez-Aguayo
Student Support Coordinator
Dodge City, KS - Dodge City High School
620-789-0386
silvia.ramirezaguayo@cismidamerica.org

Sophie Archuleta
Director of Special Programs
Lawrence, KS - Central Office
620-886-1690
sophie.archuleta@cismidamerica.org

Stacie Jackson
Lead Student Support Coordinator
Lawrence, KS - Prairie Park Elementary School
785-330-1807
stacie.jackson@cismidamerica.org

Stanley Taylor Jr.
Senior Director of Development - KCMO
Kansas City, MO - Central Office
816-206-4704
stanley.taylor@cismidamerica.org

Stefani Britton
Student Support Coordinator
Ottawa, KS - Ottawa High School
785-299-8020
stefani.britton@cismidamerica.org

Susan Hill
Student Support Coordinator
Parsons, KS - Parsons Middle School
620-421-4190 x515
susan.hill@cismidamerica.org

Susie Ledbetter
Student Support Coordinator
Pittsburg, KS - Westside Elementary School
620-235-3170
susie.ledbetter@cismidamerica.org